top of page
Red Hair Girl

Sofia Machray

Garage Project music series

Indie Rock

Sofia Machray' began as a solo project of singer/guitarist from Arrowtown. While studying music in Wellington she met guitarist Robbie Pattinson, who joined her along with drummer Anna Wild and bassist Alfie Parvin to complete the support band's lineup. Sofia Machray's performances can consist of a stripped back three-piece band (Cajon, Electric Guitar, Acoustic guitar), Solo (Just Sofia, and guitar) or a full band (Guitars, Bass, Drums,Vocals).


26 Feb


8:30 PM

Facebook copy.png
Instagram copy.png
Spotify copy.png
Youtube copy.png

AudioTour logo (1).png
1 audio .png

Start Audio tour.png
Artboard 44.png

bottom of page